¿Buscas libros libres? OpenLibra

En OpenLibra podéis encontrar libros de temáticas totalmente diferentes que podréis descargar sin miedo a estar infringiendo ninguna ley de propiedad intelectual. Los temas que podéis encontrar son los siguientes:

Publicado el 22 febrero 2012 en Internet y etiquetado en , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 35 comentarios.

  1. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I receive
    4 emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a means you are
    able to remove me from that service? Cheers!

  2. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell
    and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off
    topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. Hello to every one, the contents existing at
    this site are actually amazing for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  4. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist different customers like its helped me. Great job.

  5. Fantastic site. looking forward to seeing more posts.

  6. Quality posts is the main to invite the people to pay a visit the web page, that’s what this site is providing.

  7. I every time spent my half an hour to read this
    web site’s content every day along with a cup of coffee.

  8. Hello to all, the contents present at this site are in fact remarkable for people experience, well,
    keep up the nice work fellows.

  9. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this impressive article to increase my experience.

  10. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and
    I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I am hoping to give something again and help others like you aided me.

  11. This is a topic that is close to my heart…
    Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details
    though?

  12. I am really thankful to the owner of this web site who has
    shared this enormous article at at this time.

  13. This piece of writing is really a good one it assists new internet people, who are wishing for blogging.

  14. Thank you for another informative web site. Where else could I
    get that type of info written in such an ideal means?
    I have a challenge that I am just now working on, and I have been on
    the glance out for such info.

  15. If some one desires expert view regarding blogging and site-building afterward i propose him/her to visit
    this webpage, Keep up the good work.

  16. Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this site,
    and your views are nice in support of new people.

  17. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am
    having issues with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t join it.
    Is there anybody else having similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the
    answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  18. This is really interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in the hunt for more of your fantastic post.

    Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  19. Remarkable! Its in fact remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea concerning from this post.

  20. Wow, amazing weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging glance easy. The whole look of your site is fantastic, as neatly as the content
    material!

  21. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your
    blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  22. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice practices and we are
    looking to exchange methods with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  23. Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  24. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital
    to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  25. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own site now😉

  26. Thanks designed for sharing such a good opinion, article is pleasant, thats why i have read it fully

  27. If you wish for to grow your familiarity only keep visiting this site
    and be updated with the most up-to-date news posted here.

  28. This piece of writing is really a fastidious one it
    helps new web visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  29. I read this article fully on the topic of the comparison of latest and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  30. Además destacamos sobre el resto, ya que cobramos un precio bajo y fijo por la revisión y el diagnóstico de la avería de su frigorífico Candy Nuestro técnico le explicará los motivos por los cuales su frigorífico se ha estropeado, y tras realizar la reparación del frigorífico le dará los consejos precisos para que realice los cuidados precisos para alargar la vida útil del frigorífico.

  1. Pingback: (14:26 23-02-2012) Noticias más populares de #softwarelibre en las ultimas 24 horas | Tuits de Software Libre

  2. Pingback: (22:41 23-02-2012) Noticias más populares de #softwarelibre en las ultimas 24 horas | Tuits de Software Libre

  3. Pingback: (02:44 24-02-2012) Noticias más populares de #softwarelibre en las ultimas 24 horas | Tuits de Software Libre

  4. Pingback: (07:07 24-02-2012) Noticias más populares de #softwarelibre en las ultimas 24 horas | Tuits de Software Libre

Responder

