Google Maps offline en Android

Para todos aquellos que tengáis un Android con Google Maps:

En la nueva actualización de Maps (5.7) está la opción de descargar zonas al teléfono (más concretamente a la SD). Podéis encontrar la opción entrando en Más y después en Labs.

Según comentan en HTC, si no os aparece la opción para activarla es porque tenéis la versión 2.2.1 de Android y no es compatible con dicho servicio. Si podéis actualizar, hacedlo, y si no, a esperar a que salga (si sale).

Si queréis buscar actualizaciones podéis entrar en Ajustes/Acerca del teléfono/Actualizaciones del software.

Publicado el 18 agosto 2011 en Android, Google y etiquetado en , , , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 7 comentarios.

  1. A little bit of knowledge goes a long way in all situations in life.
    Buying a car is no different! That means you need to read advice from
    experts, as detailed below, to ensure that when you shop for that car,
    you really know what you’re doing and how to get the best deal.

  2. Hello my family member! I want to say that this
    post is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos.
    I would like to look extra posts like this .

  3. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  4. Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I wanted to
    write a little comment to support you.

  5. I got this website from my buddy who informed me on the topic of this website and now this time I am browsing
    this website and reading very informative articles at this place.

  6. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely
    donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward
    to new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  1. Pingback: ¡200 entradas! « De Windows a Ubuntu

Responder

