Descomprimir archivos rar en ubuntu

Para poder descomprimir archivos rar deberemos hacer lo siguiente:

sudo apt-get install unrar

Ahora podremos descomprimirlo directamente mediante boton derecho “Estraer aquí” o desde el propio programa.

Publicado el 4 febrero 2010 en Tutoriales y etiquetado en , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 6 comentarios.

  1. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or
    guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would really
    like to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your work.

    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  2. After looking into a few of the articles on your web page, I truly
    appreciate your way of blogging. I saved it
    to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I really believe that
    this website needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!

  4. Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Spending some
    time and actual effort to generate a top notch article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never seem to get
    nearly anything done.

  1. Pingback: Instalaciòn de aplicaciones en Ubuntu, Linux Mint y otros Derivados « VP

Responder

