Google Gravity

Si, los dos últimos posts iban sobre Google pero, éste os va a gustar. ¿Os imagináis ser desordenados en Google? Cuando hacemos una búsqueda, siempre está todo en su sitio pero… ¿y si no fuera así? ¿Qué pasaría si la gravedad hiciera efecto sobre Google?

GOOGLE GRAVITY

Pues a través del link de arriba podéis entrar en la página en la que todo se os moverá de sitio pero todo seguirá funcionando (barra de búsqueda, resultados de búsqueda…) y acabaréis con algo así:

Publicado el 3 diciembre 2011 en Google y etiquetado en , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 14 comentarios.

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your
    theme? Fantastic work!

  2. I seriously love your site.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own website and would love to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Cheers!

  3. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  4. I’m no longer certain where you’re getting your information, however
    great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  5. I like reading a post that can make people think.
    Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  6. I constantly emailed this website post page to all my contacts,
    for the reason that if like to read it next my links will too.

  7. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too.
    This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the great works guys
    I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  8. I think this is among the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  9. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  10. What’s up to every one, it’s in fact a nice for me to pay a visit this web page, it consists of priceless Information.

  11. You actually allow it to be seem so simple with all your powerpoint presentation however i to locate that matter to generally be actually something that I really believe I’d by no means comprehend. That sort of senses way too complicated and also wide for me. I am just looking forward for the next offered, I’m going to make an effort to have the suspend than it!

  12. I’ve understand some good information the following. Absolutely cost social bookmarking regarding returning to. I wonder just how much endeavor you placed to generate this kind of excellent helpful web-site.

  13. ” “It’s just that why does the earth stay in place instead of falling through the universe. pockety costumes mark the entry point for many couples beginning to explore with pockety accessories.
    Kaley http://metro.co.uk

  1. Pingback: Google Gravity | TagHall

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 25 seguidores